© 2019 Yester & Morrow

BECOME A CO-CREATOR

We are convinced that a team produces the best results when its members can freely develop. This requires freedom but also commitment and integrity. Yester & Morrow therefore follows the principle that all team members contribute according to their strengths and are evaluated by results – the same as we are evaluated by our clients based on the results and added value for their company, and not by the numbers of hours billed. 

Yester & Morrow offers decentralised, flexible and independent work for the balance between individual development and set-up possibilities as well as binding, transparent structures.  We harmonise the individual life situation of our co-designers with professional legal and tax advice – regardless of location.   

 

We encourage and require individual responsibility for own actions and tasks. Yester & Morrow relies on a 360-degree feedback with vertically staffed remuneration committees. We assess each other according to the performance of our tasks and achievement of our goals, not according to the number of billable hours.   

This results in a joint responsibility for business and society of every co-creator.   

Weitere Infos in unserem "Why Book":

Whybook.png

SOUNDS GOOD? 

 

Become a co-creator and be a part of the law firm of the future, whether as an intern, trainee lawyer, research assistant, associate, business lawyer or member of the process team.

Drop us an email (ideally with the relevant accompanying documents) and we will get to know each other: 

​​

mitgestalter@y-m.legal 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 Yester & Morrow

WERDE MITGESTALTER

Wir sind überzeugt, dass ein Team dann die besten Resultate bringt, wenn sich die Mitglieder frei entfalten können. Dies erfordert Freiheit, aber auch Verbindlichkeit und Integrität. Yester & Morrow folgt daher dem Prinzip, dass alle Teammitglieder entsprechend ihrer Stärken eingesetzt werden und nach Resultaten beurteilt werden – so wie wir uns auch von unseren Mandanten an den Resultaten und dem Mehrwert für ihr Unternehmen messen lassen, nicht an der Anzahl abgerechneter Stunden.

Yester & Morrow bietet dezentrales, flexibles und eigenverantwortliches Arbeiten für einen Ausgleich zwischen individuellen Entwicklungs- und Gestaltungsmöglich-keiten und verbindlichen, transparenten Strukturen. Wir vereinbaren die jeweilige individuelle Lebenssituation unserer Mitgestalter mit professioneller Rechts- und Steuerberatung – unabhängig vom Standort.   

 

Wir fördern und fordernindividuelle Verantwortung für das eigene Handeln und die eigenen Aufgaben. Yester & Morrow setzt auf vergütungsrelevantes 360-Grad Feedback mit vertikal besetzten Vergütungsausschüssen. Wir beurteilen einander nach der Erreichung unserer Aufgaben und Ziele, nicht nach der Anzahl abrechenbarer Stunden.  

So entsteht kollektive Verantwortung für das Unternehmen und die Gesellschaft  bei jedem Mitgestalter.  

Weitere Infos in unserem "Why Book":

Whybook.png

DAS KLINGT GUT? 

 

Werde Mitgestalter und sei Teil der Kanzlei der Zukunft, ob als Praktikant/in, Referendar/in, wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in, Associate, Wirtschaftsjurist/in oder Mitglied des Prozess-Teams.  Schreib uns (gerne mit aussagekräftigen Unterlagen) und wir lernen uns kennen:

mitgestalter@y-m.legal 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon